Scientific Advisory Board
Dynacell has formed a Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) of academic
and industry thought leaders in order to advance the company's
technology and development programs. The broad range of the
SAB's expertise ensures that the most cutting-edge technologies
reach our clients.

For 2007-2008, the SAB members include:

Douglas B. Brown, Ph.D.
New England Labs

Ramon J. Garcia, Ph.D.
Dynacell Life Sciences, LLC

Joseph Morelli, M.D.
University of Florida

Annette O'Connor, Ph.D.
LaSalle University

John G. Pastorino, Ph.D.
Thomas Jefferson University

Robert Willard, M.D.
Brown University